The Marked Men + Küken

So 03.11.24



Einlass: 19:00Beginn: 20:00

VVK: 20.40

The Marked Men + Küken

Foto - Event - The Marked Men + Küken

The Marked Men is an American punk band originating from Denton, Texas composed of Jeff Burke, Mark Ryan, Joe Ayoub, and Mike Throneberry. They have four albums and a singles compilation, all available on Dirtnap Records.
The members have all been involved in other bands including Radioactivity, Mind Spiders, O-D-EX, High Tension Wires, The Reds, Low Culture, Vomit Punx, and The Potential Johns. The Texas foursome play old-school punk rock with
sweaty, energetic ferocity, and an unerring knack for pop hooks.